Please select your state
so that we can show you the most relevant content.

Americans for Prosperity-Nebraska Congratulates Newly Elected and Re-Elected State Lawmakers

Nov 9, 2022 by AFP

LINCOLN, Neb. – Americans for Prosperity-Nebraska (AFP-NE) today released a statement congratulating the newly elected and re-elected state lawmakers who earned the support of the grassroots organization: Sen. Robert Clements (LD-2), Merv Riepe (LD-12), Sen. John Arch (LD-14), Sen. Ben Hansen (LD-16), Loren Lippincott (LD-34), Rick Holdcroft (LD-36), Sen. Dave Murman (LD-38), Teresa Ibach (LD-44), and Brian Hardin (LD-48).

The grassroots group made nearly 40,000 door knocks and phone calls on behalf of these candidates. These efforts were layered with direct-mail and digital advertisements.

AFP-NE State Director Jessica Shelburn issued the following statement:

“AFP-NE applauds Sen. Robert Clements, Merv Riepe, Sen. John Arch, Sen. Ben Hansen, Loren Lippincott, Rick Holdcroft, Sen. Dave Murman, Teresa Ibach, and Brian Hardin on their well-deserved victories to the Nebraska Legislature. These candidates understand the biggest challenges facing Nebraska families and businesses and will fight to drive economic opportunity, increase access to affordable health care, and expand education opportunities across the state. We’re looking forward to working with these principled leaders to build a brighter future for Nebraska.”


Americans for Prosperity-Nebraska Announces New Wave of State Legislative Endorsements, 9/29/2022

Americans for Prosperity Throws Support Behind Rick Holdcroft for Nebraska State Legislature, 5/09/2022

Americans for Prosperity Endorses Policy Champions for Nebraska State Legislature, 5/04/2022