Please select your state
so that we can show you the most relevant content.

AFP-Nebraska Congratulates Endorsed Candidates on Primary Election Victories

May 11, 2022 by AFP

LINCOLN, Neb. – Americans for Prosperity-Nebraska (AFP-NE) today congratulated Jim Pillen on his nomination for Governor along with Mike Hilgers for Attorney General and five candidates who won their primary election: Sens. John Arch (LD-14), Robert Clements (LD-2), Ben Hansen (LD-16), Dave Murman (LD-38), and Rick Holdcroft (LD-36).

AFP-NE State Director Jessica Shelburn issued the following statement:

“Nebraska voters have demonstrated that they’re eager to back candidates who will stand up and fight for the taxpayer, our families, and main street businesses. We are now one step closer to being the greatest state to live, work, and raise a family. We applaud our activists for their tireless efforts over the last several weeks and we look forward to getting back out there to connect with voters and mobilize Nebraskans in support of these candidates.”


Americans for Prosperity Throws Support Behind Rick Holdcroft for Nebraska State Legislature, 05/09/2022

Americans for Prosperity Endorses Policy Champions for Nebraska State Legislature, 05/04/2022

Americans for Prosperity-Nebraska Endorses Mike Hilgers for Attorney General, 04/06/2022

Americans for Prosperity-Nebraska Backs Jim Pillen in 2022 Gubernatorial Election, 03/10/2022