Please select your state
so that we can show you the most relevant content.

AFP-NH Congratulates Governor Chris Sununu, State Legislative Candidates for Election Wins

Nov 4, 2020 by AFP

CONCORD, NH – Americans for Prosperity-New Hampshire (AFP-NH) today congratulated 21 state legislative and Executive Council candidates the grassroots group endorsed for winning their races for the state legislature.

AFP-NH State Director Greg Moore issued the following statement:

“We congratulate state legislative and Executive Council candidates who won their races and will help fight for lower taxes, more responsible spending, and fewer barriers to opportunity at the State House. Our activists are proud of their work in helping elect these policy champions to the state legislature.”


AFP-NH engaged in the following state legislative and Executive Council races:

  • David Wheeler (Executive Council – District 5)
  • Hershel Nunez (Hillsborough-37)
  • Bob Greene (Hillsborough-37)
  • Mike Sylvia (Belknap-6)
  • John Potucek (Rockingham-6)
  • Katherine Prudhomme-O’Brien (Rockingham-6)
  • David Binford (Grafton-15)
  • State Representative Jason Osborne (Rockingham 4)
  • Steve Kenda (Hillsborough 7)
  • William O’Brien (Hillsborough 36):
  • Michael Harrington (Strafford 3):
  • Mark McLean (Hillsborough 44):
  • Mark Warden (Hillsborough 15):
  • Keith Ammon (Hillsborough 40):
  • Gary Daniels (Senate District 11):
  • Elizabeth Ferreira (Hillsborough 28)
  • Len Turcotte (Strafford 4)
  • Michael Vose (Rockingham 9)
  • Carol McGuire (Merrimack 29)
  • Jeanine Notter (Hillsborough 21)
  • Scott Wallace (Rockingham 12)
  • Barbara Comtois (Belknap 7)
  • Michael Yakubovich (Merrimack 24)
  • Jim Kofalt (Hillsborough 4)