Please select your state
so that we can show you the most relevant content.

Americans for Prosperity Press Release

AFP-NH Congratulates Endorsed Candidates on Successful Runs for State Legislature

Nov 10, 2022 by AFP

Manchester, New Hampshire—Americans for Prosperity-New Hampshire (AFP-NH) tonight congratulated its slate of endorsed candidates who won their elections to represent Granite Staters in the New Hampshire Legislature.

AFP-NH State Director Greg Moore congratulated the victorious candidates after their races were called:

“This year we had an impressive group of endorsed candidates, and every Granite Stater should be encouraged that this group will be representing them and working to protect and advance the New Hampshire Advantage. From fiscal issues, to protecting civil liberties these lawmakers will vote to expand freedom and opportunity across all areas of government policy.

“I also wish to congratulate and thank our outstanding activists and volunteers, who worked tirelessly to knock doors and make calls to support principled candidates and help bring them across the finish line tonight.”

The following endorsed candidates won their races to serve in the New Hampshire House of Representatives:

  • Keith Ammon
  • Matt Santonastaso
  • Michael Costable
  • Diane Pauer
  • Mark McLean
  • Michael Vose
  • Aidan Ankarberg
  • Deb Hobson
  • Michael Granger
  • Glenn Bailey
  • Jose Cambrils
  • Jason Osborne
  • Jeanine Notter
  • Len Turcotte
  • Scott Wallace
  • Keith Erf
  • Chris True
  • Tony Piemonte
  • Tony Lekas
  • Alicia Lekas
  • Dan McGuire
  • Yury Polozov
  • Carol McGuire
  • Josh Yokela
  • Travis Corcoran
  • Emily Phillips
  • Erica Layon
  • John Potucek
  • Jim Kofalt
  • Sherman Packard
  • Tom Mannion
  • Barbara Comtois
  • Katy Peternel
  • JR Hoell

Endorsed candidates Keith Murphy and David Wheeler won their races to serve in the New Hampshire State Senate the Executive Council.