Tell Them Thank You

Mar 25, 2014 by AFP

Join us in thanking the Representatives and Senators who voted for the taxpayers by passing Governor Walker’s Blueprint for Prosperity. As a result, Wisconsinites will be keeping more of their paychecks each month. Because of these types of reforms, unemployment is down and our economy continues to grow.

Please click on your Senator and Representatives to view their contact information and thank them for their vote


Sen. Robert Cowles 

Sen. Alberta Darling

Sen. Mike Ellis

Sen. Paul Farrow

Sen. Scott Fitzgerald

Sen. Glenn Grothman

Sen. Richard Gudex

Sen. Sheila Harsdorf 

Sen. Neal Kedzie

Sen. Frank Lasee

Sen. Mary Lazich

Sen. Joseph Leibham

Sen. Terry Moulton

Sen. Luther Olsen

Sen. Jerry Petrowski

Sen. Thomas Tiffany

Sen. Leah Vukmir


Rep. Tyler August

Rep. Joan Ballweg

Rep. Kathleen Bernier

Rep. Gary Bies

Rep. Mark Born

Rep. Edward Brooks

Rep. David Craig

Rep. Mary Czaja

Rep. Mike Endsley

Rep. Rob Hutton

Rep. André Jacque

Rep. John Jagler

Rep. Chris Kapenga

Rep. Dean Kaufert

Rep. Samantha Kerkman

Rep. Steve Kestell

Rep. Joel Kleefisch

Rep. Daniel Knodl

Rep. Dean Knudson

Rep. Dale Kooyenga

Rep. Mike Kuglitsch

Rep. Bob Kulp

Rep. Tom Larson

Rep. Daniel LeMahieu

Rep. Amy Loudenbeck

Rep. Howard Marklein

Rep. Nick Milroy

Rep. David Murphy

Rep. Jeffrey Mursau

Rep. John Murtha

Rep. Stephen Nass

Rep. Lee Nerison

Rep. Adam Neylon

Rep. John Nygren

Rep. Alvin Ott

Rep. Jim Ott

Rep. Kevin Petersen

Rep. Warren Petryk

Rep. Don Pridemore

Rep Keith Ripp

Rep. Jessie Rodriguez

Rep. Joe Sanfelippo

Rep. Michael Schraa

Rep. Erik Severson

Rep. Ken Skowronski

Rep. Stephen Smith

Rep. John Spiros

Rep. Jim Steineke

Rep. Patricia Strachota

Rep. Duey Stroebel

Rep. Rob Swearingen

Rep. Gary Tauchen

Rep. Jeremy Thiesfeldt

Rep. Paul Tittl

Rep. Travis Tranel

Rep. Robin Vos

Rep. Amy Sue Vruwink

Rep. Thomas Weatherston

Rep. Chad Weininger

Rep. Mary Williams



Join the Fight Today

Receive action alerts to learn how to get involved in your community
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Not Now