{{ AFP National Site
s

Newsroom

AFP Virginia Office & Staff Locations

April 24, 2013

Northern Virginia

Brian Parnitzke Brian@afpvirginia.com 703-402-5799

Lauren Luxenburg Lauren@afpvirginia.com 703-201-8073

Address:

23475 Rock Haven Way #235
Sterling, VA

Exurban Virginia (Stafford/Spotsylvania/Fredericksburg/Shenandoah/Culpeper)

Meg Jaworowski Meg@afpvirginia.com 540-272-9854

Travis Sterling Travis@afpvirginia.com 540-270-1475

Address:

32 Burns Road

Stafford, VA 22554

Hampton Roads

Grace Tate Grace@afpvirginia.com 757-390-6910

Jacob Gunther Jacob@afpvirginia.com 757-708-8834

Address:

5441 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Richmond Suburbs

Will Zimmerman Will@afpvirginia.com 804-310-2295

Ben Knotts Ben@afpvirginia.com 804-221-5879

Address:

2819 N. Parham Road, Suite 210

Henrico, VA 23294

Southwest

Meagan Stroud Meagan@afpvirginia.com 540-200-7334

Tyler Voigt Tyler@afpvirginia.com 540-263-3560

Address:

5010 Keagy Road Suite 208

Roanoke, VA 24018

Like this post? Chip in $5 to AFP.