{{ AFP National Site
s

Newsroom

Newsroom

AFP LAUNCHES NEW AD EFFORT AIMED AT OBAMACARE

July 31, 2013

AFP LAUNCHES NEW AD EFFORT AIMED AT OBAMACARE Family doctor asks questions about the impact to her patients and practice Richmond, VA – Today Americans for Prosperity, the nation’s largest grassroots advocate for economic freedom, announced the launch of the 2nd ad in an effort that highlights the negative consequences of President Obama’s healthcare law. The ad, […]

AFP LAUNCHING NEW ENERGY AD EFFORT

June 05, 2013

AFP LAUNCHING NEW ENERGY AD EFFORT Month-long initiative spans 15 states Arlington, VA – Today, Americans for Prosperity announces the launch of a major effort that urges lawmakers to support affordable energy and oppose a carbon tax – saying that any such tax would raise energy prices and hamper economic activity.  The online ad campaign […]

AFP Applauds House Passage of Northern Keystone Pipeline

May 23, 2013

AFP Applauds House Passage of Northern Keystone Pipeline Arlington, VA- Today, Americans for Prosperity the nation’s largest free-market grassroots organization released the following statement regarding the passage of the northern segment of the XL Keystone Pipeline bill. “Bi-partisan passage of this important, job creating bill is a step in the right direction for our long […]

AFP-VA Meet Up Dates

April 25, 2013

Tidewater April 25, Thursday, 7pm – Chesapeake Zino’s Pizza 850 Old George Washington Hwy North, Chesapeake, VA 23323   April 26, Friday, 7pm – Newport News Angelo’s Steak and Pancake House 755 J Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601   April 29, Monday, 7pm – Norfolk Cagney’s 1108 E Little Creek Rd, Norfolk, VA 23518   […]

AFP Virginia Office & Staff Locations

April 24, 2013

Northern Virginia Brian Parnitzke Brian@afpvirginia.com 703-402-5799 Lauren Luxenburg Lauren@afpvirginia.com 703-201-8073 Address: 23475 Rock Haven Way #235 Sterling, VA Exurban Virginia (Stafford/Spotsylvania/Fredericksburg/Shenandoah/Culpeper) Meg Jaworowski Meg@afpvirginia.com 540-272-9854 Travis Sterling Travis@afpvirginia.com 540-270-1475 Address: 32 Burns Road Stafford, VA 22554 Hampton Roads Grace Tate Grace@afpvirginia.com 757-390-6910 Jacob Gunther Jacob@afpvirginia.com 757-708-8834 Address: 5441 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462 […]