{{ AFP National Site
s

Newsroom

Newsroom

AFP-VA Meet Up Dates

April 25, 2013

Tidewater April 25, Thursday, 7pm – Chesapeake Zino’s Pizza 850 Old George Washington Hwy North, Chesapeake, VA 23323   April 26, Friday, 7pm – Newport News Angelo’s Steak and Pancake House 755 J Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601   April 29, Monday, 7pm – Norfolk Cagney’s 1108 E Little Creek Rd, Norfolk, VA 23518   [...]

AFP Virginia Office & Staff Locations

April 24, 2013

Northern Virginia Brian Parnitzke Brian@afpvirginia.com 703-402-5799 Lauren Luxenburg Lauren@afpvirginia.com 703-201-8073 Address: 23475 Rock Haven Way #235 Sterling, VA Exurban Virginia (Stafford/Spotsylvania/Fredericksburg/Shenandoah/Culpeper) Meg Jaworowski Meg@afpvirginia.com 540-272-9854 Travis Sterling Travis@afpvirginia.com 540-270-1475 Address: 32 Burns Road Stafford, VA 22554 Hampton Roads Grace Tate Grace@afpvirginia.com 757-390-6910 Jacob Gunther Jacob@afpvirginia.com 757-708-8834 Address: 5441 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462 [...]

AFP-VA Office Locations

April 24, 2013

Tidewater April 25, Thursday, 7pm – Chesapeake Zino’s Pizza 850 Old George Washington Hwy North, Chesapeake, VA 23323   April 26, Friday, 7pm – Newport News Angelo’s Steak and Pancake House 755 J Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601   April 29, Monday, 7pm – Norfolk Cagney’s 1108 E Little Creek Rd, Norfolk, VA 23518   [...]

Americans for Prosperity Event at Reagan Airport

April 24, 2013

“Stand Up for Passengers” Event Blames White House for Flight Delays ARLINGTON, VA – Tomorrow AFP-Virginia will gather activists at Reagan National Airport to speak out against political games that are causing flight delays for thousands of passengers. AFP-Virginia State Director Dave Schwartz said, “The Obama Administration is clearly behind these flight delays, playing politics [...]

New AFP-VA State Director

April 11, 2013

Are you ready to fight for freedom in Virginia? I am – and as the new Virginia State Director, the time to fight is now. As a native of our neighbor to the north, Maryland, I witnessed first-hand how liberal policies destroyed a once-great state. Politicians up there think that government is the solution to every [...]