Contact AFP-Virginia

State Director: Sean Lansing

2111 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 350
Arlington, VA 22201

Phone: (703) 224-3200
slansing@afphq.org

Deputy State Director: Ben Knotts
Phone: 804-221-5879
Email: ben@afpvirginia.com

Grassroots Director: Tyler Voigt
Phone: 540-263-3560
Email tyler@afpvirginia.com

Shenandoah Valley Field Director: Flint Engleman
Phone: 540-226-4591
Email: flint@afpvirginia.com

Richmond Field Director: James Marconi
Phone: 804-624-0423
Email: james@afpvirginia.com

Richmond Field Director: Miranda Robinson
Phone: 804-908-6464
Email: miranda@afpvirginia.com

Virginia Beach Field Director: Jacob Gunther
Phone: 757-708-8834
Email: jacob@afpvirginia.com

Northern Virginia Field Director: Cody Holt
Phone: 571-271-8076
Email: cody@afpvirginia.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.