{{ AFP National Site
s

Join the fight. Volunteer today!

Join the fight. Volunteer today!

September 12, 2012

Has Senator Brown worked for YOU?

Send a message to Senator Brown by educating your friends and neighbors on the issues! Join us at a phone bank in your area, together we can make Ohio a better place to live, work, and do business.

Phone Bank Locations:

Butler County, Ohio
2820 Bobmeyer Road
Hanger C7
Hamilton, OH 45015
Contact: Rob Burgess at rburgess@afphq.org

Dayton, Ohio
4500 Wadsworth Road
Dayton, Ohio  45414
Contact: Rob Burgess at rburgess@afphq.org

Cincinnati, Ohio
2300 Montana Ave, Suite 303
Cincinnati, Ohio 45211
Contact: Patrick Maloney at pmaloney@afphq.org

Blue Ash, Ohio
10901 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 304
Blue Ash, Ohio 45242
Contact: Hannah Faulkner at hfaulkner@afphq.org

Copley, Ohio
2830 Copley Road, Suite 1
Copley, Ohio 44321
Contact: Lisa Marie Bast at lbast@afphq.org

Columbus, Ohio
2599 Tiller Lane, Suite B
Columbus, OH 43213
Contact: Rob Wilson at RWilson@afphq.org or Karyn Taylor at ktaylor@afphq.org

Lima, Ohio
127 North Peirce Street
Lima, Ohio 45801
Contact: Patrick Kesner at pkesner@afphq.org

 

 

 

Join Our Fight

The road to economic freedom starts here.
Join a network of AFP activists in important issue battles across the country, get the inside scoop with breaking news updates and policy alerts, and be the first to hear about special events near your home.  Help us fight for a better tomorrow.  Together, we can work for lower taxes, less government spending, and greater economic freedom for everyone.

Your Information

[contact-form-7 id="544" title="Subscribe"] ×