{{ AFP National Site

2013 Champions of Economic Freedom

2013 Champions of Economic Freedom

June 24, 2013

The following members of the 2013 Florida legislature received an A+ score:

See your elected official on this list? Click here to send them an email thanking them for their votes this year.

Senator Jeff Brandes

Senator John Legg

Representative Larry Ahern

Representative Ben Albritton

Representative Frank Artiles

Representative Dennis Baxley

Representative Michael Bileca

Representative Jim Boyd

Representative Jason T. Brodeur

Representative Marti Coley

Representative Neil Combee*

Representative Richard Corcoran

Representative Steve Crisafulli

Representative Jose Felix Diaz*

Representative Manny Diaz

Representative Dane Eagle*

Representative Heather Fitzenhagen

Representative Matt Gaetz

Representative James “J.W” Grant

Representative Gayle Harrell

Representative Doug Holder

Representative Charles David Hood

Representative Matt Hudson

Representative Clay Ingram

Representative Mike La Rosa

Representative MaryLynn Magar*

Representative Charles McBurney

Representative Seth McKeel


Representative Larry MetzRepresentative Marlene O’Toole*

Representative Jose Oliva

Representative Kathleen Passidomo

Representative Jimmy Patronis

Representative W. Keith Perry*

Representative Kathleen M. Peters

Representative Cary Pigman

Representative Ray Pilon

Representative Elizabeth W. Porter

Representative Steve Precourt

Representative Jake Raburn*

Representative Ronald “Doc” Renuart

Representative Kenneth L. Roberson

Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues*

Representative Patrick Rooney

Representative Robert Schenck

Representative Jimmie T. Smith

Representative Ross Spano*

Representative Greg Steube*

Representative Charlie Stone

Representative Carlos Trujillo

Representative Charles E. Van Zant

House Speaker Will W. Weatherford

Representative John Wood*

Representative Dana D. Young

*Denotes a FIVE for FLORIDA endorser

Like this post? Chip in $5 to AFP.