National Prosperity Action Day

Don’t miss your chance to make a difference! This weekend Americans for Prosperity is holding its next National Prosperity Action Event and we want you to join us! You can make a difference by helping put grassroots pressure on President Obama while being surrounded by like-minded volunteers.

Our next National Prosperity Action Weekend begins Friday, November 2nd, and goes through Sunday, November 4th. We will be holding door knocking events and Freedom Phone Banks across the country. Now is the time to put pressure on President Obama and his failing agenda.

See below the locations of where you can get involved!

STATES A-M

 

ARIZONA

Phones & Doors
Sat 2pm-5pm
Hampton Inn, 1501 E Woolford Rd.
Show Low, AZ 85901
Karen MacKean, 520-444-6880

Phones
Fri, Sat, & Sun 10AM-7PM
342 South Montezuma, Prescott, AZ 86303
John Mosier, 928 443-5100

Walk and Phones
Fri, Sat, Sun 10AM-7PM
3375 E. Shea Blvd. suite 2, Phoenix, AZ 85028
Judy Hoelscher, 623-465-4767/ judy@afphq.org

Walk only
Sat & Sun , Meet at 9:30 AM
ASU Gammage Theater
1200 S Forest Ave Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ 85281
Judy Hoelscher, 623-465-4767/ judy@afphq.org

CONNECTICUT

Door Knocking
Friday, Meet at 11am
275 Highland Avenue Cheshire, CT 06410
JR Romano, (203) 800-6586/ JRomano@afphq.org

Door Knocking
Saturday, Meet at 11am
1309 Corbin Avenue New Britain CT 06503
JR Romano, (203) 800-6586/ JRomano@afphq.org

IOWA

Phones & Doors
Fri, 12pm-8pm
Sat, 9am-8pm
Sun, 12pm-6pm
1231 8th St., Ste 222, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Drew Klein, 515-720-0668/ dklein@afphq.org

KANSAS

Freedom Phones
Saturday, 9am-12pm
Wichita Marriott Hotel
9100 Corporate Hills Drive, Wichita KS 67207
Susan Estes 316.734-5861/ sestes@afphq.org

Freedom Phones
Saturday, 9:30am-12pm
Overland Park Marriott Hotel,
10800 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park KS 66210
Derrick Sontag 785.249.9960/ dsontag@afphq.org

MICHIGAN

Phone Bank
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9am-9pm
700 E. Big Beaver Rd, Suite C, Troy, MI 48083
Alex Burke, (517) 930-7060/ aburke@afphq.org

Door Walk
Saturday, Meet at 11am
Eastside Bar and Grill Parking Lot
47250 Hayes Road, Macomb, MI 48044
Alex Burke, (517) 930-7060/ aburke@afphq.org

Door Walk
Sunday, 2pm meet-up
CVS Parking Lot, 4025 18 Mile Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Alex Burke, (517) 930-7060/ aburke@afphq.org

Both Calls & Walking
Fri, Sat, & Sun from 9am-6pm
1381 Drake Road, Suite C, Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Please RSVP
Erin Lahman – 248-977-6375 / Email ELahman@afphq.org

Freedom Phones
Fri & Sat 9AM-12AM
Sunday 12PM-9PM
700 E. Big Beaver, Troy, MI 48083
Greta Pisarczyk, 248.977.6353/ GPisarczyk@afphq.org

Prosperity Knocks
Friday 3-6PM
Sunday 12:00-6:00PM
700 E. Big Beaver, Troy, MI 48083
Greta Pisarczyk, 248.977.6353/ GPisarczyk@afphq.org

Prosperity Knocks
Friday 9AM-2PM
Meet at Logan’s Steakhouse,
1651 Marketplace Dr., SE, Caledonia, MI 49316
Andy Forbes, 248-660-4352/ aforbes@afphq.org

Freedom Phone Bank

Friday 5PM-9PM
AFP GR Field Office
2751 Alpine Ave NW, Suite I, Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Andy Forbes, 248-660-4352/ aforbes@afphq.org

Prosperity Knocks
Saturday 9AM-3PM
Meet at Timbers Inn, 6555 Belding Rd. NE, Rockford, MI 49341
Andy Forbes, 248-660-4352/ aforbes@afphq.org

Freedom Phone Bank
Saturday 4PM-8PM
Haworth Inn, 225 College Ave., Holland, MI 49423
Andy Forbes, 248-660-4352/ aforbes@afphq.org

Freedom Phone Bank
Saturday 5PM-9PM
AFP GR Field Office
2751 Alpine Ave NW, Suite I, Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Andy Forbes, 248-660-4352/ aforbes@afphq.org

Prosperity Knocks
Sunday 1PM-5PM
Meet at Logan’s Steakhouse
1651 Marketplace Dr., SE, Caledonia, MI 49316
Andy Forbes, 248-660-4352/ aforbes@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Fri, 10am – 9pm
Sat, 9am – 9pm
Sun, 12pm – 8pm
12319 Highland Rd, Suite 202, Hartland, MI 48353
Micah Kissling, 517-599-7814/ mkissling@afphq.org

Phone Bank
Friday 4:30PM-7:30 PM
Location TBD
Rebecca Scovill, 517-614-6919/ rscovill@afphq.org

Lansing West Side Phone Banking
Friday, 4:30PM-7:30PM
Hampton Inn Lansing
525 North Canal Rd. Lansing, MI 48917 Map
George Blichar, 971-218-0498/ gblichar@afphq.org

Calls and Prosperity Knocks
Friday, 9:30AM-9PM
3415 E. Saginaw St. Lansing, MI 48912 Map
George Blichar, 971-218-0498/ gblichar@afphq.org

Calls and Prosperity Knocks
Saturday, 9:30AM- 9PM
3415 E. Saginaw St. Lansing, MI 48912
George Blichar, 971-218-0498/ gblichar@afphq.org

Saturday, 1PM-5PM
Chippewa Middle School
1900 Kinawa Dr. Okemos, MI 48864
Rebecca Scovill, 971-218-0498/ rscovill@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Sat & Sun
10 AM to 7 PM
3415 E. Saginaw St.
Lansing, Michigan 48912
George Blichar, 971-218-0498/ gblichar@afphq.org

Freedom Phones
Friday & Sat
10am-9pm
8464 Waxwing St. Freeland, MI 48623
Bob Anderson, 571-881-7777/ BAnderson@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Sunday, 11am-7pm
Freeland High School Parking Lot
8250 Webster Road Freeland, MI 48623
Bob Anderson, 571-881-7777/ BAnderson@afphq.org

MINNESOTA

Phone Banks
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9am- 9pm
1500 Park Place Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Tony Burton, tburton@afphq.org/612.655.0327

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, Sun 9am-9pm
Court Yard Marriot 11391 Viking Drive, Eden Prairie, MN
Andy Post, 612.750.8164/ Apost@afphq.com

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9am- 9pm
Courtyard Marriott
11391 Viking Drive Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Andy Post, 612.750.8164/ apost@afphq.org

MISSOURI

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sunday 10AM-9PM
3111 Wyandotte Street, Suite 100, Kansas City, MO.
Will Starks/ wstarks@afphq.org / 573.418.1736

Phones & Doors
Saturday ; 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
1241 Jungermann Road St. Peters, MO 63376
13321 S Outer 40, Chesterfield, MO 63017
Adam Layton, 314-502-3202/ alayton@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Sunday; 11am-6pm
1241 Jungermann Road
St. Peters MO 63376
Adam Layton, 314-502-3202/ alayton@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9am-6pm
1301 Vandiver Drive, Suite F Columbia, MO 65203
Rachel Fei, 314-750-8443/ rfei@afphq.org

STATES N-W

 

NEBRASKA

Phone, Knock & Drop Lit
Fri & Sun Noon-9pm
Saturday 9am-9pm
13216 Cottner St, Omaha NE 68317
(behind Popeyes at 132nd & Millard Ave)
Jeremy Jensen / 402-995-1530 / jjensen@afphq.org

NEW MEXICO

Phone Banks
Fri, Sat, & Sun 11AM-9:30PM
205 W Boutz, Bldg 8, Suite 4
Las Cruces, NM
Pam Wolfe, 505 220 4000 or 575 496 9664/ Pwolfe@afphq.org

Phones
Friday, 10am – 9pm
Sat & Sun, 9am-9pm
4700 Lincoln Rd. NE, Suite 102, Albuquerque, NM 87109
(cross-street Pan American Frontage Rd. North)
Sarah Treviso, 505-999.8086/ Streviso@afphq.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9AM-9PM
9740 University City Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28213
Stephen Billy, 919.302.3627/ sbilly@afphq.org

Door Knocking
Friday, 10am-6pm
Quality Inn and Suites, 2008 S. Hawthorne Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Kyle Hall, (919)302-5135/ khall@afphq.org

Phone Bank
Friday, 6pm-9pm
Quality Inn and Suites, 2008 S. Hawthorne Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Kyle Hall, (919)302-5135/ khall@afphq.org

Door Knocking
Saturday, 10am-6pm
Quality Inn and Suites, 2008 S. Hawthorne Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Kyle Hall, (919)302-5135/ khall@afphq.org

Phone Bank
Saturday, 6pm-9pm
Quality Inn and Suites, 2008 S. Hawthorne Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Kyle Hall, (919)302-5135/ khall@afphq.org

Door Knocking
Sunday, 1pm-4pm
Quality Inn and Suites, 2008 S. Hawthorne Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Kyle Hall, (919)302-5135/ khall@afphq.org

Phone Bank
Sunday, 4pm-6pm
Quality Inn and Suites, 2008 S. Hawthorne Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Kyle Hall, (919)302-5135/ khall@afphq.org

OHIO

Doors
Saturday, 10am – 7pm
Sunday, 2pm – 7pm
Meet at River Place Shopping Center
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Daniel Arant, 419-204-1706/ darant@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9am-8pm
2830 Copley Rd., Suite 1, Copley, OH 44321
Lisa Bast, 440-668-8991/Lbast@afphq.org

Phones & Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sun 10am-8pm
2300 Montana Ave. Ste 303
Cincinnati OH 45211
Patrick Maloney, 330-488-4683/ pmaloney@afphq.org

Phones and Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sun 9a-9p
10901 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 304, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Hanna Faulkner, 513-402-2373/ hfaulkner@afphq.org

Doors
Saturday, 10am – 7pm
Sunday, 2pm – 7pm
403 W High St. Lima, OH 45806
Daniel Arant, 419-204-1706/ darant@afphq.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Phone & Doors
Saturday
11am-4pm for phones,
Walking 10am-Noon, & 1pm-3pm
AFP Central PA Headquarters at Beaufort Plaza
2011 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Randy DeSoto, 267-838-2379/ RDeSoto@afphq.org

Phone Bank
Saturday 11am-4pm
AFP Berks County HQ, Fairgrounds Mall,
3050 North 5th Street Highway, Reading, PA, 19605 (located near Boscov’s)
Randy DeSoto, 267-838-2379/ RDeSoto@afphq.org

Phones/Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sunday 9AM-9PM
237 E Gay Street, West Chester, PA 19382
In Old Main Line Solar Building, Next to Verlo Matress Factory
Matt Hissey, 267-838-2380, mhissey@afphq.org

Phones/Doors
Fri, Sat, & Sunday 9AM-9PM
426 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063
Look for green and yellow balloons!
Matt Hissey, 267-838-2380, mhissey@afphq.org

Phones
Sat & Sun; 12pm-6pm
4520 City Ave Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Top Floor, above Hollywood tans and subway
Look for green and yellow balloons!
Matt Hissey, 267-838-2380, mhissey@afphq.org


The meeting places listed above are used for identification purposes only for these public gathering spaces and do not necessarily imply any support or endorsement by those establishments of our activities.