AFP Thanks the 62 House Republicans Who Voted No on the 2013 Farm Bill

June 21, 2013

Americans For Prosperity thanks the 62 House Republicans who voted against the Farm Bill yesterday. President Tim Phillips and Director of Policy James Valvo sent the following letter to Capitol Hill this afternoon, applauding these members for taking this vote and showing their commitment to getting Washington’s spending problem under control.

Like this post? Chip in $5 to AFP