{{ AFP National Site
s

ACTION ALERT: Lake Maumelle Watershed Planning Board Meeting Today

November 22, 2011 J

Pulaski County Planning Board

The Pulaski County Planning Board will meet at 3:00p today (if you can make it we encourage you to be there around 2:30p) at 201 S. Broadway, Suite 410 in Little Rock.

It is expected that the regulations on the Lake Maumelle Watershed will pass; however residents and concerned citizens are encouraged to attend and contact these board members. Let them know that this is a bad piece of legislation that is poorly written, costly to implement, and harmful to land owners.

Don Castleberry
7511 Beck Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
(H) 868-7821
parkman1@comcast.net

Chris Baker
8316 Edmar Place
No. Little Rock, AR 72117
(H) 835-9278
ccbaker@sbcglobal.net

Sandra J. Brown
915 South Arthur
Little Rock, AR 72204
(H) 663-7556
sjbrown@jccsinc.org

Gary Boyle
57 Plantation Acres Dr
Little Rock, AR 72210
(H) 455-9921
garyb1995@aol.com

Lawrence Dupree
PO Box 457
Jacksonville, AR 72078
(H) 982-3603
(W) 833-0265
larry@myrgb.biz

Allen Engstrom
3315 Lakeview Drive
No. Little Rock, AR 72116
(W) 823-2363
aengstrom@cfonet.biz

Ron Copeland
22 Cameronwood Lane
Little Rock, AR 72223
(H)868-4032
rrcopeland@ualr.edu

Randall Neill – Ex-Offico
Ar Department Of Health
2800 Willow Street
No. Little Rock, AR 72116
(W) 791-8551
(F) 791-8615
randall.neill@arkansas.gov

Bill Rath
14614 Old River Road
Scott, AR 72142
(H) 951-1510
brath@aristotle.net

Ray Vogelpohl
46515 Highway 10 South
Perryville, AR 72126
(C) 580-4099
ray@diamondtr.com

Like this post? Chip in $5 to AFP.

Join Our Fight

The road to economic freedom starts here.
Join a network of AFP activists in important issue battles across the country, get the inside scoop with breaking news updates and policy alerts, and be the first to hear about special events near your home.  Help us fight for a better tomorrow.  Together, we can work for lower taxes, less government spending, and greater economic freedom for everyone.

Your Information

[contact-form-7 id="544" title="Subscribe"] ×