About AFP


Leadership Team

Tim Phillips

Luke Hilgemann
Chief Operating Officer

Teresa Oelke
Vice President, State Operations

Chris Fink
Vice President, Development

Derrick Sontag
Senior Regional Director 

Slade O'Brien 
Southern Regional Director

Jennifer Stefano
Northern Regional Director 

Corey Lewandowski
National Director of Voter Registration




Join Our Fight

The road to economic freedom starts here.
Join a network of AFP activists in important issue battles across the country, get the inside scoop with breaking news updates and policy alerts, and be the first to hear about special events near your home.  Help us fight for a better tomorrow.  Together, we can work for lower taxes, less government spending, and greater economic freedom for everyone.

Your Information

[contact-form-7 id="544" title="Subscribe"] ×
*/?> Rocket Fuel